Ettevõttest Uudised Galerii
 
 
Töötajad Prindi

Rein Kiudsoo 
juhatuse esimees 
6558080 
rein@irest.ee  
Teet Margus
ehitusosakonna juhataja
6558080
teet@irest.ee  
Anu Viiburg 
pearaamatupidaja 
6558067 
anu@irest.ee  
Emil Pärn 
hankeosakonna juhataja 
6558007
emil@irest.ee  
Tarmo Liinold 
eelarveosakonna juhataja 
6558037 
tarmo@irest.ee  

Sirje Tomberg 
personalijuht 
6558067 
sirje@irest.ee  

Ülo Nisumaa 
Peterburi kontor 
007 812 3261153 
irest@list.ruylo@irest.ee

 

 


 
 
Töötajad
Kontori asukohakaart
Lao asukohakaart
Irest Stroi kodulehekülg

   
www.web2.ee